Vote This!

Bahrain coins can be broadly classified based on House of Khalifa. Coins of Bahrain struck under Shaikh Isa Bin Salman Al Khalifa were issued from 1961 to 1999 while those issued by King Hamad bin Isa Al Khalifa were issued from 1999 onwards. Mintage world is where you can learn in detail about Bahraini dinar and other Bahrain currency.

Who likes this Reference